Staff Members


First NameLast NamePositionEmailExtensionWeb Page
TheresaAmmer3rd Gradetheresa.ammer@sjcsnh.org333Mrs. Ammer's Web Page
MichelleBakerBusiness Managerstjohn111@diocesefwsb.org301
AngelaBassettMusicangela.bassett@sjcsnh.org323
PeggyBeuchelResourcepeggy.beuchel@sjcsnh.org336
HeidiBusch4th Gradeheidi.busch@sjcsnh.org357Mrs. Busch's Home Page
LisaCastlemanSchool Finance Directorstjohnthebaptist14@gmail.com302
ZacharyCoylePrincipalzachary.coyle@sjcsnh.org327
JayCrisp8th Gradejay.crisp@sjcsnh.org343
KarenFenkerLibrariankaren.fenker@sjcsnh.org319Library Home Page
KarenFoxDayCarekaren.fox@sjcsnh.org316
ZachFryDirector of Liturgical Musiczach.fry@sjcsnh.org260-493-4553
MelissaGabet2nd Grademelissa.gabet@sjcsnh.org329
AbbyGerardot2nd Gradeabby.gerardot@sjcsnh.org328Ms. Gerardot's Home Page
MarianneHammon5th Grademarianne.hammon@sjcsnh.org332Mrs. Hammon's Home Page
WadeHeddensMaintenancemaintenance@sjcsnh.org317
NikkiLeyArtnikki.ley@sjcsnh.org318
ScottMacklinPhysical Education/Healthscott.macklin@sjcsnh.org
TrinaO'ShaughnesseyPre-Ktrina.oshaughnessey@sjcsnh.org322
MariaOdleSciencemaria.odle@sjcsnh.org334
NikiPattonKindergartenniki.patton@sjcsnh.org320
ZacharyPepe6th Gradezachary.pepe@sjcsnh.org339Mr. Pepe's Web Page
JustinPranger8th Gradejustin.pranger@sjcsnh.org340Mr. Pranger's Web Page
DebRhinockDirector of Religious Educationdeb.rhinock@sjcsnh.org306
BeckyRoperSchool Secretarybecky.roper@sjcsnh.org326
AliceRumschlag1st Gradealice.rumschlag@sjcsnh.org334
JillSchuckelComputerjill.schuckel@sjcsnh.org341
Father BillSullivanPastorfrsullivan@live.com305
SandyWeikel7th Gradesandy.weikel@sjcsnh.org342
BeckyWigginsKindergartenbecky.wiggins@sjcsnh.org321